+995-32-218-08-05  +995-431-24-40-24

Conditions in Georgia for many countries are loyal enough.

Citizens of Ukraine, Moldova, Azerbaijan, Armenia and Belarus to enter the territory of Georgia visa, duration of stay is not limited. Russians, you can also enter without a visa, but stay limited to 90 days. EU citizens staying on the territory of Georgia is also possible without a visa, but not more than 360 days.

Important! When visiting Abkhazia and South Ossetia are required to comply with visa policies of these states, separate from the visa policy of Georgia.

Кинотеатр 4D

Кинотеатр 4DКинотеатр в формате 4D!
Первый в Грузии! Спешите...


We not only can you book your flights, but also to find a comfortable hotel, choose a suitable tour in Georgia, book and tour guide, transfers and much more. Call us and we will take care of all your worries for amusement in Georgia! You will only stay!

IATA - accredited agent